Imam Zaid Shakir - Special Free Eid Address - Sunday, October 5th

Saturday, October 04 2008 @ 04:05 PM EDT

Contributed by: New Islamic Directions

Special Live FREE Eid Address Limited spaces available.

Sunday 5 October, 2008 1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm UK

Imam Zaid will give an Eid Address on October 5, 2008. More information will be available shortly.

To Register please go to this link:
https://zaidshakir.webex.com/mw0305l/mywebex/default.do?siteurl=zaidshakir


Note: Mac computers are not able to support Webex. All viewers will require access to a PC.

Comments (0)


Muslim Military Members
http://www.muslimmilitarymembers.org/article.php?story=20081004160509358