Muslim Military Members
Information for Muslims in the US Armed Forces
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to Muslim Military Members
Tuesday, July 17 2018 @ 09:53 AM EDT

Imam Zaid Shakir - Special Live Free Book Launch Event - Online Lecture

Imam Zaid Shakir is having a Special Live FREE Book Launch Event. The topic is "Treatise For The Seekers Of Guidance".

Date: August 24th
Day: Sunday
Time: 1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm UK

Limited spaces available.

To Register please go to:
http://www.newislamicdirections.com/nid/Registration/

Story Options

Welcome to the Muslim Military Members!

The MMM is an organization providing information, communication, and coordination for Muslims in the US Armed Forces.

To become a member, simply register as a new user. New members should register with their .mil account for automatic approval. If a non .mil mail account is used, you will be asked to further identify yourself before your membership is approved.

Click here to contact us

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Forumposts

Order: New Views Posts
Latest 5 Forum Posts
 
POC in Kuwait
 By:  Dawud Makonnen
 On:  Saturday, October 03 2009 @ 09:59 AM EDT
 Views 0 Replies 0
Re: As-Salaamu alayk..
 By:  Muslim Military Members Webmaster
 On:  Saturday, October 03 2009 @ 08:23 AM EDT
 Views 0 Replies 0
Re: Muslim's reactio..
 By:  Robert Lamon
 On:  Sunday, August 30 2009 @ 08:35 PM EDT
 Views 0 Replies 0
Re: Muslim's reactio..
 By:  Keith Williams
 On:  Sunday, August 30 2009 @ 09:01 AM EDT
 Views 0 Replies 0
Re: Ramadan
 By:  Keith Williams
 On:  Sunday, August 30 2009 @ 08:22 AM EDT
 Views 0 Replies 0

Random Image

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackbacks

Files last 14 days

No new files
No new comments

Links last 2 weeks

No new links

Media Gallery last 30 days

No new media items

Who's Online

Guest Users: 6